Spread the Good

APRA members — Register for the Upcoming Online Solutions Showcase Webinar

May 8: Behind the Scores – The Untold Story of Data
Level: 
Intermediate
Time: 1:00pm – 2:00pm EST, 12:00pm – 1:00 pm CST, 11:00am – 12:00pm MST, 10:00am – 11:00am PST
Speakers: David M. Lawson, Partner, TrueGivers, LLC, and Melissa Kwilosz, Assistant Vice President for Strategic Reporting and Analytics, Arizona State University Foundation
Track: Prospect Identification

This webinar will take you behind the scores where you will discover invaluable intelligence about your prospect’s capacity, affinity, and philanthropic propensity.  David Lawson, a Partner with TrueGivers, LLC, will show you  how to identify and qualify prospects using over 200 data elements including home equity, household economic stability, discretionary income, buying behavior, lifestyle, personal interests, and philanthropic activities.  Melissa Kwilosz, Assistant Vice President for Strategic Reporting and Analytics at the Arizona State University Foundation will discuss how she has used the data to not only find prospects missed by traditional wealth screening, but also to better match the interests of their constituents with ASU’s programs and projects.  If you want to hear the story the data behind all those scores has been wanting to tell you, then this webinar is for you.

Learn more and register today.

Not an APRA member? Join today.

APRA Online Solutions Showcase

Take advantage of complimentary webcasts — exclusive to APRA members

The APRA Online Solutions Showcase provides you with complimentary year-round learning, through webcasts provided by APRA’s valued partners. Complimentary to APRA members, the Online Solutions Showcase will provide you with solutions for current challenges you may be experiencing, insights into optimizing your prospect pipeline and access to practical fundraising and prospect research content.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.